Customer Reviews
corgi-ebook
Corgi Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Corgi
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
stars45
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Corgi click here to find out more!

Everything we need to know is readily available...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

Everything we need to know is readily available and the weekly email prompts give us a nudge/reminder to start new training etc.

C.White, Worcester Park Surrey UK

gives you a lot more confidence...

4.0 rating
July 26, 2013

It gives you a lot more confidence, its like having your own personal trainer with you at all times.

I. Smith, Herts UK

the best investment I've made...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

This was the best investment I’ve made aside from buying my corgi! The info is forthright, worthy, easy to understand & do & any emails I sent were answered promptly. BUY THIS BOOK for the sake of your corgi 🙂

Tina Greene, Vinton VA United States

impressed with the volume of information...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

Found it online, and was impressed with the volume of information covering so many topics.

Tim, San Diego California USA

feel better prepared to raise this darling...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

This is the first time I have had a dog in 20 years, I just fell in love with my sister’s corgi and had to get one also. Because it had been so long since I have had a dog and never owning a corgi, I was looking on the web for something specific to this breed. I found this site and now feel better prepared to raise this darling.

Peggy Burgess, Capitola CA USA

learned what I was doing wrong...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

I have had dogs in the past but really had no knowledge of how to train them. I found after reading Corgi Savvy that there was alot I was doing wrong or not doing at all. I would recommend this to anyone who has a corgi or any other type of dog.

K. Reynolds, Anchorage Alaska USA

it is better than any other book...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

It is an excellent book. I will tell you this it is better than any book that i look at in the pet stores. thank you for your help and knowledge. thanks.

P. Maddox, Katy texas USA

allowed me to give and get the most out of our relationship...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

I am so thankful for having your expertise on an outstanding animal with much love and fun to offer. Your knowledge has allowed me to give and get the most out of the relationship with my Baby. I can only express it by saying that I feel a bond with her like when my baby boy was alive. Thank you.rn

A. Hoeferkamp, Fredericksburg Virginia Spotsylvania

IT WAS WORTH THE COST...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED ALL OF THE MATERIALS FROM CORGI SAVVY AND IT WAS WORTH THE COST!!

ROY W. GADBOIS, BANDERA TEXAS

found this book of great value...

5.0 rating
May 22, 2013

We were ignorant of the traits of the Corgi and found this book of great value here, they surely are different to train.

Bob & Mary, Fond du Lac Wisconsin USA

happy members of my pack...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I have dachshunds in my home through fostering that have been unsocialized, are not used to people, and have been abused. Dachshund Savvy has given me useful tips on how to make them happy members of my pack.

Lois Klapp, Penn Yan NY USA

covers everything you need...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

The good about Corgi Savvy it is covering everything you can think of of need to know about that breed.

Magda Gorgi, New South Wales, Australia

It was really useful...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

It was really useful to try to understand a Corgi and the reason for their behavious such as barking alot and nipping. It was also useful to understand that a dog to be a good companion needs to be trained to be well behaved.

Victoria Perestrello, Lisbon Portugal

a must have for Corgi owners...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Corgi Savvy is a must have for Corgi owners. It covers all the basics and then some for the proper care and training of your pet. I highly recommend it.

John Heider, Marietta Georgia USA

used it to improve on all other commands...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

We we’re really excited when we found this book. Penny mastered “sit” in about 15 minutes and we have used it to improve on all other commands and it has been a great source of information about the breed. We have reffered many other Corgi owners to this book, we think they will like it just and much as we did. We use it daily and it really works.

Lauryn And Skip, Tyngsborough Massachusetts USA

excellent value...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

If this is your first or tenth Corgi you need this book, whatever your dogs age you need this book bella and myself have learnt so much just from the one book and can’t wait to start on the free books. excellent value and so much infromation, can’t fault it.

Lesley Bailey, bromsgrove worcestershire england

would be lost without it...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

If it wasn’t for Corgi Savvy, I woudl be lost. I am a owner of two young Corgi who I love very much and wanted to provide the best for my puppies. Corgi Savvy helped me understand the breed’s needs and is the only book i look in when i have a question concerning my dogs.

Katie Capararo, Wagga Wagga NSW Australia

a lot of fun raising them...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I find it easy to read and to apply what you are addressing to our 2 puppies. It is a lot of fun raising them.

Janice and Michael Buchanan, Elk Grove CA. USA

it is very helpful...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I was quite surprised how many times I have read and reread Corgi Savvy step by step book. I learn something new everytime. Being the first time we have had a Corgi in the family, it is very helpful in learning about their personalities and little traits.

Brenda-Lee Patterson, MOSSMAN QUEENSLAND AUSTRALIA

great book and adivice...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Reading books is great but sometimes you need to contact a trainer or someone who has experience in actually working with Corgi’s as I find they will forever be a loving.. but stubborn breed. It’s great that I have the ability to get ahold of someone whenever I need even the tiniest piece of advice.

Jennifer, Red Deer Alberta Canada

happy, obedient and healthy dog...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

In two week’s time we will welcome our new little Corgi, named Delta, into our home. We are very excited and Corgi Savvy has given us loads of information on training, the first week home, becoming a pack leader etc. We now have confidence to raise our pup as a happy, obedient and healthy dog!

Anri le Roux, Brisbane Queensland Australia

It is superb!...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

You do not find this excellent service (I believe) with any other breed. It is superb. Throw away your books people, all you need is Corgi Savvy.

Hilary Tait, Doncaster South Yorkshire England

happy that I found Corgi Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I have only had my puppy 1 month & am finding the information from Corgi Savvy extremely useful & written where I understand the reasoning behind the training certain ways. These dogs are special & require gentle special training & The Corgi Savvy is the perfect way to learn all about them & how to properly train them. I am so happy that I found Corgi Savvy and am sure that by following all their advice that we will have a wonderful, well trained, well adjusted & loving pet….thank you so much!!

Peggy Peterson, Norwalk CA USA

a life line of support...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Corgi Savvy has been a life line of support along with Jasmine’s mail. Teaching me to enjoy my puppy as well as being consistent in my approach for training. They are paying off now, and i am so much more confident.It was good to have a friend at hand as i became quite isolated.

Mrs janet Wincott, larkfield Aylesford Kent England

excellent help...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Corgi Savvy has been excellent help to me as i ordered it before i got my puppy so i have had a good chance to read it through many times, it was very hard to choose which section i found most useful as they have all been very very useful. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank You so so much.

Mrs Fountain, Ipswich Suffolk England

enjoyed each and every tip...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I have enjoyed each and every tip via email, they have helped keep us focused on key training initiatives with our new puppy.

Azzolina's, Drexel Hill PA USA

very easy to read and understand...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Corgis are beautiful dogs, and with the correct training, upbringing and guidance can be a wonderful source of joy and companionship for many years. These products are very easy to read and understand, and certainly help in the process.

Jenny Cochrane, Chiltern Victoria Australia

they are much better behaved...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

My husband bought me my 2 Corgi puppies for my birthday and Slinky & Noodle have blended into our family and are ever so cute and adorable. To start with, we were having problems with them messing inside the house and found it difficult to reprimand them because we hardly ever “caught them in the act”. The problem was getting worse and that is why I sourced Corgi Savvy. Since consulting your information, they are much better behaved with a regular routine and we are able to communicate with them so much better. Thank you for your amazing book – I certainly have learnt that they are definitely a breed on their own and you need to know how to handle them. Thanks again.

Michele Van Eyssen, Waterfall, Hillcrest Kwazulu Natal South Africa

well worth the cost...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I have owned many Corgis, but when I got my new one–I thought it would be great to review. I was on the internet searching for good training manuals and came across Corgi Savvy. It was a fantastic view into training and understanding the breed. Thank you so much for putting your time into compiling the information–it is well worth the cost.

P. Painter, DVM, Bowie MD USA

All the information you need is there...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Only wish I’d had Corgi Savvy when they were puppies since this breed need positive guidance from day one. All the information you need is there at your fingertips but if there’s anything else you need to know, then there’s the email support. Strongly recommend.

Mrs M Sweeney, Thornton Cleveleys Lancashire England

book provided us with helpful information...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

We are first time dog owners and didn’t know where to begin raising a Corgi puppy. I Googled for help and found Corgi Savvy through the internet. The information in the book provided us with helpful information about all aspects of raising, caring for and training a Corgi puppy and thereby helped us immensely.

Wade & Daena Flynn Cornwall Ontario Canada

invaluable source of information...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Detailed advice has been gathered together, making it easily accessible and an invaluable source of information for owners of a new breed.

Mrs Frost, UK

so happy to have found this book...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

When I first received Harley as my Christmas gift, I panicked. I had no idea what to do with him. I didn’t know it was oging to be the correct thing to do with him. I went online and found the Corgi Savvy book. The book has helped me a great deal. I refer to it everyday. I am so happy to have found this book.

Cathie Welt, Oklahoma USA

a happier and healthier Corgi...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I purchased the book to help with performing the training necessary for the puppies ourselves. The information and insight has opened opportunities to help the family be better at making the decisions necessary to have a happier and healthier Corgi. Thanks for all your hard work.

Kyle Sweet, Alpharetta Georgia USA

It's great...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

It’s great to have a reference to look at when you are confronted with an issue like biting or toileting- it helps us know we are training him to be a good boy and have confidence in our methods.

Lee Forrest, Rockhampton Qld Australia

information emails are great...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

This website is as complex and informative as any owner would want. The fast response to questions and frequent information emails are great.

Donovan Duguay, North Bay Ontario Canada

The book led me thru training...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

We picked up this book after we already had the dog for a week. Also, since we did not get her as a new puppy to us we had many issues. The book led me thru training, feeding & care of noodles. It really put me at ease.

Sally Dagen, Gilbert MN USA

I enjoyed the abundance of information...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I enjoyed the abundance of information, though a little overwhelming at first. I liked getting the extra tips through email, as well. The techniques specific to corgis and learning more about pack animal behavior was good information!

Susan Williams, Normal Illinois McLean

taught me so much...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Every breed is different your book and email information has taught me so much about this breed of dog. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Terry Calhoun, Shamong N.J. United States

the best investment...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Surfing the internet I found your site and it was the best investment I’ve made in the happiness of my dog. I can’t thank you enough for all your information and support. I would gladly pay more for your advice!

Pauline & "Buddy", Houston TX USA

wealth of consistent information...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

My wife and I believe that expanding our family by bringing a puppy into our home places us under a significant obligation. For the benefit of both the puppy and for us, we wanted to get our relationship off to a proper start and maintain it that way. I think the books provide us with a wealth of consistent information that enhances our efforts to provide proper care and training for our new family member.

Dick & Patty Vipperman, Roanoke Virginia USA

happier life for you and your dog...

4.0 rating
April 16, 2013

Corgi savvy is a comprehensive guide to a happier life for you and your dog for a very reasonable price.

Penelope Allen, Lancaster Lancashire UK

we develop a good relationship...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

I appreciated the sincerity that I felt when reading your advice. It really seemed that you really cared about me and my dog and how we develop a good relationship and a good dog.

Tom Topham, Portage Michigan Kalamazoo

I am doing the best...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2013

As a first time pet owner I have found the book and the email support excellent. I feel confident that I am doing the best by my puppy and confident that I am setting up the foundations for a happy life for the newest member of our family.

Juanita Cowley, Townsville Queensland Australia

Soon cured that...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I received very useful information and training ideas from Corgi Savvy. I have really put them to good use. I was having some trouble with my older dog who is eight years old. She did not like our new puppy at all but you soon cured that. Thank you!

Bevann Taylor, Oskaloosa, Kansas

Housebraking was a cinch...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

We have Corgi very helpful and as newbies to the breed, has made things easy to understand. We’ve l earned a lot of new things. When I was a kid, my family dogs were always trained with smacking and rubbing their noses in their wee and poo, which seemed a ridiculous thing to want to do to a tiny pup. It was wonderful to learn practical ways to apply rewards-based training. They are kinder and work so much better. Housebraking was a cinch! We still have a few things to work on with Bambi, but with your continued support I’m confident we’ll get there.

Jen & Sarah, Highland, Illinois

Your support and knowledge is fantastic...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I purchased Chihuahua Savvy because I have been having trouble with Rambo’s toilet behaviour and I’m so glad I did as he’s now fully house trained. We are also working through some of his other bad habits and it’s exciting to see him develop from a tearaway into such a wonderful dog. I have recommended you to a few friends and would say that your support and knowledge is fantastic. I have a diploma in dog psychology and used to foster Dobermann so I am highly experienced with dogs but a Chihuahua or in my case 3/4 Chi and 1/4 Jack is a very different mentality! Excellent service, thank you!

Brenda Samms, Buckinghamshire, UK

The socialisation and training worked...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I have never owned a Corgi before, and thought the breed would be good for our family, as I have a 9y.o. son and 6y.o. daughter. Corgi Savvy has been a life saver and enabled me to understand and better bond with Sassy. The importance of socialising as young as possible was crucial as the breeder through whom I bought Sassy told me not to go anywhere until 4 months and final vacination. Thankfully, I read Corgi Savvy, when Sassy was only 8 weeks as already she was scared of other dogs and had snapped at our children. We started working on the advice given immediately and the socialization and training worked. I hate to think of the position we would have been in if we had waited 4 months. I loved the fact that I can contact you about problems specific to me dog. Overall, 10 out of 10!

Kasia Switala, Tasmania, Australia

I have not been disappointed in the results...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I have had large dogs all my life. I have always liked to see little Corgis, but I had heard how smart they are and knew I know nothing of their care and training. With Corgi Savvy I like Jasmine’s “voice” in the information–the wording is confident, I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a USED CAR SALES-MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have not been disappointed in the results either, they have been excellent. Corgi Savvy is just that SAVVY–Well done YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and Thank You.

Dee Dee Johnson, Mackinaw City, Michigan

Makes the world of difference...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

As a new Corgi owner (I am 67) Corgi Savvy has been invaluable in keeping me sane, allowing me to see my Corgi for who she is. I learn something new each day. With your help now my 6 yr.old Lab/Australian shepherd mix loves her, Without the help from Corgi Savvy, I would not be able to appreciate her or do what is best for her with confidence. Makes a world of difference. I thank you so much.

Carol Larsenc, Minnesota

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Corgi Savvy. Complete the simple form below…